Like us on Facebook! or /OregonDavisElementary

To our senior members of National Honor Society, we wish to thank you for your service, leadership, character, and scholarship here at school and in the community. Best wishes to you all!

Jose Allen

Lance Campbell

Jonathan Clark

Louis Danti

Jaden Edwards

Hunter Good

Jami Hurford

Kristina Merriman

Jennifer Quinn

Kandis Sauer

Leena Tetzloff

Samantha Young

We are BOBCATS: Bringing Our Best Character, Attitude, Teamwork, and Scholarship!